Expert collaborators

Experts A-B-C


A
expert Courriel
Site Web
Abelson, James - M.D., Ph. D.
jabelson@umich.edu
University of Michigan
Adler, Nancy - Ph. D. nancy.adler@ucsf.edu MacArthur - UCSF
Anisman, Hymie - Ph. D. hymie_anisman@carleton.ca Carleton University

B
expert
COURRIel
Site Web
Baldwin, Mark – Ph. D.
mark.baldwin@mcgill.ca
McGill University
Beaulieu, Serge - M.D., Ph. D., FRCPC serge.beaulieu@mcgill.ca Research Centre of Douglas Mental Health University Institute
Boivin, Michel - M.D., FRCP michel.boivin@psy.ulaval.ca
Université Laval
Boivin, Michel - Ph. D. boivinm@fondationchagnon.org Fondation Lucie et André Chagnon
Brown, Thomas G.  - Ph. D. thomas.brown@douglas.mcgill.ca
Research Centre of Douglas Mental Health University Institute
Brunet, Alain - Ph. D. alain.brunet@douglas.mcgill.ca Research Centre of Douglas Mental Health University Institute
Bukowski, William - Ph. D.
william.bukowski@concordia.ca Concordia University

C
Expert Courriel Site web
Cargo, Margaret - Ph. D. margaret.cargo@unisa.edu.au University of South Australia
Carmant, Lionel - M.D. lionel.carmant@umontreal.ca CHU Sainte-Justine Research Center - Mother and Child University Hospital Center
Chen, Edith - Ph. D. echen@psych.ubc.ca University of British Columbia
Cicchetti, Dante  - Ph. D. cicchett@umn.edu Institute of Child Development - University of Minnesota
Côté, Sylvana - Ph. D. sylvana.cote@umontreal.ca CHU Sainte-Justine Research Center - Mother and Child University Hospital Center
Cousins, Lorne - Ph. D. Non disponible  Non disponible