Expert collaborators

Experts H-I-J-K-L


H
Expert Courriel site web

Harnois, Gaston - M.D.                                

ccoms-mtl-whocc@douglas.mcgill.ca                   
Douglas Mental Health University Institute Research Centre
Hébert, Sylvie - Ph. D.
sylvie.hebert@umontreal.ca Centre de recherche - Institut universitaire de gériatrie de Montréal
J
Expert Courriel
Site Web

Joober, Ridha - M.D., Ph. D.                      

ridha.joober@douglas.mcgill.ca                  
Douglas Mental Health University Institute Research Centre

K
expert courriel Site web
Kosatsky, Tom - M.D.           
tkosatsk@santepub-mtl.qc.ca

King, Anthony - Ph. D.                                             
samadhi@med.umich.edu                                           Department of Psychiatry - University of Michigan
King, Suzanne - Ph. D.    
suzanne.king@douglas.mcgill.ca Douglas Mental Health University Institute Research Centre
L
expert courriel site web
Liberzon, Israel - M.D.                            
liberzon@umich.edu                                                                                                         
Neuroscience - University of Michigan
Loucks, Eric – Ph. D. eric.loucks@brown.edu Division of Biology and Medicine - Brown University
Lupien, Sonia - Ph. D.
sonia.lupien@umontreal.ca  Centre de recherche Fernand-Seguin de l'Hôpital Louis-H. Lafontaine
Lynch, John - Ph. D., MPH                                
john.lynch@mcgill.ca
Department of Epidemiology, Biostatique and Occupational Health - McGill University