Expert collaborators

Experts M-N-O


M
expert courriel
site web
Maheu, Francoise - Ph. D.
francoise.maheu@umontreal.ca  CHU Sainte-Justine Research Center - Mother and Child University Hospital Center
Malla, Ashok - Ph. D., FRCPC
ashok.malla@douglas.mcgill.ca Douglas Mental Health University Institute Research Centre
Marchand, Alain - Ph. D.  alain.marchand@umontreal.ca École de relations industrielles - Université de Montréal
Matheson, Kim - Ph.  D.
kim_matheson@sympatico.ca Research Centre for the Study of Stress Processes and Stress Management - Carleton University
Mathews, Stephen - Ph. D.
stephen.matthews@utoronto.ca Department of Physiology - University of Toronto
McEwen, Bruce – Ph. D.
bruce.mcewen@rockefeller.edu Harold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology - The Rockefeller University
McGrath, Jennifer - Ph. D., M.P.H., C. Psych. jmcgrath@alcor.concordia.ca Pediatric Public Health Psychology Lab - Université Concordia
Meaney, Michael – Ph. D. michael.meaney@mcgill.ca Douglas Mental Health University Institute Research Centre
Merali, Zul - Ph. D.
merali@uottawa.ca School of Psychology - Université of Ottawa
Miller, Gregory - Ph. D.
gemiller@psych.ubc.ca Psychobiological Determinants of Health Lab - University of British Columbia
Sheiner-Moss, Ellen - Ph. D.
sheiner-moss.ellen@uqam.ca Département de psychologie - UQAM
N
expert courriel Site web
Nader, Karim - Ph. D. karim.nader@mcgill.ca McGill University
Nair, Vasavan - M.D., FRCPC
vasavan.nair@douglas.mcgill.ca
Douglas Mental Health University Institute Research Centre
O
Expert
Courriel
Site web
O’Rourke, Norm - Ph. D., R. Psych. ORourke@sfu.ca Simon Fraser University
Ouellet-Morin, Isabelle - Ph. D  Non disponible Non disponible